You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Manipulator’s Mind: The Dark Triad of Personality

in #psychology6 years ago

Neat!
I'm pretty sure I married one of those (lacking the Machiavellian aspect; thank GOD, otherwise I might still be married to her)...
Ha!
Looks like I fall somewhere on the narcissism spectrum 😂
No question there was psychopathy involved, and my own co-narcissistic traits either emboldened her or simply permitted her unchecked behavior to heighten over the passage of time...
Fantastic piece @dysfunctional!
Thank you for writing it 😀🤝

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for sharing your experience!
I guess we all have that narcissist lurking inside us.
I'm glad you enjoyed this article :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86