You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Neuro-Linguistic Bullshit

in #psychology6 years ago

And since your body, brain and behaviour are so comfortable distinguishable from each other, you can tap into each one of them and change them for the better.

I'm terribly sorry, I know I'm a scientist and that I should be ashamed of myself, but - I didn't understand a single word about this!

Well, since I’m German, I’m kind of an expert regarding mass confusion.

You're killing me!
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Sort:  

I'm terribly sorry, I know I'm a scientist and that I should be ashamed of myself, but - I didn't understand a single word about this!

They probably don't understand it either.

You're killing me!

Haha! I finally defeated the Serbian wrath! Take this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82