You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Children of Suicides and the Parenthood Corporation

in #psychology5 years ago

I enjoyed reading this very honest post. I can see how many people would have all kinds of horrible things to say about it, so let me precede them by saying we need a lot more of this kind of writing. One of the reasons why the pretentious norm is so widely accepted (up to the point of becoming normal) is that anything going against its fake tendency is put down as unacceptable. I'd follow you just for this article, if I wasn't following you already.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, @stortebeker. I really did spend a lot of time thinking about whether to share this, and many hours editing it. It means a lot to have someone take the time to read it in the spirit in which it's intended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90