You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology: A Brief Visit with the Stereotypes of Life

in #psychology6 years ago

"be comfortable in your own skin-ist."

Said no man ever I knew whose wife sent him to the store for tampons, but hey that'd be a great moral booster for the wives to use.

Sort:  

Really? That's funny!

I've been to the store countless times to pick up (among other things) tampons, pads and other "fem.hyg." stuff... they are just things, for God's sake! What's the big deal?

I never found that doing so made my morning cornflakes taste any different, or the next sunset any prettier or less pretty.

But hey we're all wired differently!

Man, I've seen some outright, downright refusals, like the world would end right there and then if they touched a feminine hygiene product....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12