You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Perspective On Dealing With "Journalism Without Integrity": Don't Fight But Waste Their Resources

in #psychology6 years ago

It's rare I pay attention to any ad. Online I totally ignore them, I don't even give them a second thought, click on the wrong one and who knows what will happen to your computer. If I want to buy something I will go straight to the companies websites and shop, it's much safer. Most the tv I watch I pre record just so I can skip through the commericals.

Sort:  

You do have to be cautious about websites that are not very popular. YouTube, FB etc. are bound to take some serious measures to make sure their ads are safe to visit. I was thinking of those popular platforms when I wrote the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97