You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowing ;how to get that cookie

in #psychology5 years ago

Such a thought-provoking post, and I have seen people with all those traits, some with a few of them
but what really got me thinking is which of them do I have, and I honestly I am not sure, I do know I can often get people to do things for me, but I am not sure its that I purposely use any of those traits but maybe some do come out, I treat people as I would like to be treated and I think people respect that and will do the same back for me.
as for commercials they drive me nuts as I see the manipulation they often try and use to convince people to need what they are trying to seel, I seldom see them these days as I hardly ever watch tv these days

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83