Sort:  

I only go on the computer once in a while, so I just saw this tonight. Thank you very much for commenting on this post, and for watching this video in the first place. Most people don't like to talk about this kind of stuff, but it's truly the most interesting. This is really the only thing I am interested in talking about on the internet, other than comedy. If I can find a way to do both, I will be thrilled. IF you want to do some kind of video interview somehow, I would be thrilled to talk to you about any area of mental health and wellness that interests you. The more open, unafraid dialogue about these things, the better the experience for all who are affected in any way by mental illness in their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83