You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shaking off that bad vibes

in #psychology6 years ago

I am not much of a dancer, but i do find that any type of exercise has the same effect on me as you state that dancing does. I find that being sedentary for long periods of time has a very negative effect on my psyche. You should've posted a video of you dancing.

Sort:  

🤣 Well, well, well! Look who has finally decided to join the land of the living again!
Me? Dancing? When hell freezes over maybe!

I wonder how much steem it would cost to bribe the owner of hell to invest in one of those meat-locker freezers.

I haven't done any price checks on that side lately and it might possibly take a lot of convincing...but I wouldn't make a deal with the devil if I were you. It could get ugly, or so I've heard 🤐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63