You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago

That test didn't take too long:

I suppose it's more a measure of how I view myself than who I actually am. I'd like to think I'm super outgoing at social events, but maybe I'm more reserved in real life. Either way, this test made me think about myself more than I usually do which is always good for personal growth.

Sort:  

Oh! @tking77798 :) I love the observation you made here about 'a measure of how I view mysefl'. It is true we see ourselves differently from how others view us, and something I have always been interested in is 'how different?'

Psychologists love measuring things :P

So, it would be an interesting study to have let's say, you answering this test and your wife answering it, but with you in mind! Anyway, I shouldn't get carried away here :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to participate. I appreciate it very much!

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85