You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you: cute or smart? Brothers and Sisters. Part 1

in #psychology6 years ago

I have an older brother. We have a good relationship with each other. He is very talented in computer science and mathematics and is interested in scientific work. He was also very successful at school and university and always had top marks.

It's funny because it's the same with us as it's described in your article.

He was always oriented in success and I always rather rebellious! =)

Although the older we get, the more we start resemble each other.

Sort:  

Hahaha. This id funny and wonderful!

P.S: I upvoted your comment so that your rep can cross the Byteball Airdrop minimum requirement. I hope you'll enjoy participating. You can download the Byteball wallet from here https://steem-byteball.org/#4FPAVEXTAQUM5CJR3IH3ZUYUEMUICIAT. That's my referral link. 😄

Thanks rextyge :)

I think that siblings of the same sex are a little bit more competitive when they are younger. I think they fight and argue more. But then, as they get older, they form a very strong positive relationship. I don't know if this is something scientifically proven, it is only my observation of friends and family :)
My sister and I argued and fought a lot when we were children, but now we have a great relationship. And maybe we do resemble each other more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20