You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADING MINDSET - DISREGARD THE IGNORANT BITTERS, TELLING YOU THAT YOU'RE WASTING YOUR TIME TRADING

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, you so right. This TA prophets everywhere start to be Annoying!
Irrationality of markets is so strong that I start just wagging most probable scenario out in my TA analyses. Many times my predictions are turned up side down and the only life-save jacket is how to manage risk.

If I had been successful in my trades I allow to reward myself with more risk. If I blow up, my risk margin have to be shrunken. (I think that this is called anti martingale risk management to be little technical).

If I am doing very badly sometimes I forbid trading to myself to cool down and power up my scenes.
e
It's fck*g simple :-)

Sort:  

Simple isn’t the word I would use. 😂

Yah, been maybe to sarcastic. Maybe can use word 'simple': simple stick to your rules and strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41