Sacred Geometry Made PracticalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychology6 years ago

Architecture of solutions - changing self

Changing self and ones starting point is one thing. To even change self and ones starting point and living from practicing living words is also quite advanced math. But then also to see, that within this process of becoming a better version of self there is room for new architecture and blueprints of oneness living.

Let's take a example, from me of living with angst. I would work on the angst, investigate it, understand it, forgive it and really understand why it was there. The forgiveness part of self is key here. Like, it is me forgiving me, not Jesus or anyone else forgiving me - but a self forgiveness. Important thing to realize.

So the angst is one point. The suffering, the abuse of life, the ignoring, suppression and living with angst. This is one point. The second point is the understanding of and the forgiving of this angst. So this is 2 points of a axis. The third part, third point, the triangle point, is the change that leads to a improved state. Like to live what is best for all in such relations. Like one would go from angst, to forgiveness and then to: expression and freedom. 3 points. A triangle. A real solution. A geometrical structured creation within me lol. One more time, a geometrical structured creation (triangle) within me. It is within me and a part of the blueprint of me because I have walked it. I have lived this. I am living breathing change of more such triangles.

Because it is me who move from angst/abuse/suffering, to understanding, forgiveness and then also change. Which leads to expression and freedom. A single triangle, construct, figure within me, of enormous potential. This is where I am at now. With bringing out these blueprints from myself and my experience into real life practical and doable, acting, sounding, situations that needs leading and change. This is true reversed engineering. Can you see where I am at ? Is this not just wonderful ? Feel free to ask questions.

sacret geometry.jpg

"How does geometry play a role in our lives and how is it related to the act of creation? What do the crystallizations of energy that accumulate in our bodies look like? Can sacred geometry be made practical so that we use the principles of geometry and creation as expressions of ourselves instead of allowing consciousness to create on our behalf?

This living life review recording featuring Destonians on the farm explores these and other questions"

file here:

https://eqafe.com/p/sacred-geometry-made-practical-life-review

https://eqafe.com/p/how-sacred-geometry-supports-everyday-life-life-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64