You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The psychic roots of war

in #psychology5 years ago

Very good post, well explained and concise presentation, i fully agree with this concept , and Jiddu Krishnamurti is undoubtedly one of the great thinkers off the XX century, unfortunately he isen't generaly known by the people!
Thank's for sharing this important information; keep up the good work !

Sort:  

Many thanks, my friend. I will maintain this philosophical development, since it gives meaning to my life and maybe to others' too.

Oh yes, when I found the thoughts of Krishnamurti I understood he was giving something very valuable, but something that many people would dislike, because it goes against their illusions. Nevertheless to be free of our illusions, is to be capable to see life as it is (or at least, "as it is beyond our prejudices").

Jiddu Krishnamurti Grafiko1EN.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87