You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen and the art of day trading

in #psychology5 years ago

I'm still learning, almost impossibly so, and feeling like getting out of it and wishing I'd never done it in the first place; but then if I hadn't done it I wouldn't be in with a chance at the big time, even though I now know that there is huge manipulation and anyone with huge money in a concerted effort could take it all out and bitcoin will go to zero

Sort:  

Unlikely it will go to zero. The miners who produce Bitcoin have electricity and hardware costs, so there is that degree of value. Just buy and hold your Bitcoin for a year or two more and it will follow the pattern of the previous few bull runs. Then do nothing until it reaches a good profit for you to sell it. The big time opportunity to cash out in profit is 18-24 months away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58