You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my weakness is really my strength

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Really great share brother - I hear you 100%

I really like the process of refinement you are walking and how you are discovering the buried treasures from within.

I too am pulling out my buried treasure that had been hiiden by me not realizing how I was burying my very good fortunes that are to be treasured!

Tuning into the micro and macro of things is a great way to keep tabs on the big and the small of all that is here in a single day.

A day is a lifetime walking as a destonian.

Pleasure to be walking with Brother!

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

that is a awesome comment @worldclassplayer thanks ! I feel spunky & ready for change. when I change the world changes. lets be our best - reverse engineering is key !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52