You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling Like Yourself? Psychology Says It's Not You

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you, Gail! You were an inspiration to me even before Steemit happened. Your confidence in yourself is unmatched. The style of your writing is worthy to be copied. Your confidence project is striding with its success.

Steem on!

Sort:  

You're being so kind, Kim! Haha, well. Now that we're being so, allow me to be kind to you as well. I wouldn't be here if it weren't for your support. I say this generic sentence but it's a 100% meaningful for me, in this context. I sometimes think, "I'm not going to do this. Oh wait, Kim believes in me. I have to make it right for him." Hahahaha, you say I'm your inspiration, well buddy, you're mine hehe. Okay, I'm done being kind. Hahaha

Me too! I'm done being nice and kind. Hahaha. I'm not nice. Hahaha. But I'm real according to @legendarryll. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46