You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness Of The Lost Self

in #psychology5 years ago

Alright.. I'm drunk, so I'm sharing this... Sunrise Hoodie - MGTOW I've been researching MGTOW recently. At first, it was an attempt understand their psychology, and co-opt it for my feminist purposes (What, you didn't think that I was Evil?) But after listening to the works of this boy, Sunrise Hoodie... I found that he is most enlightened.

MGTOW is not about hating women. It's about taking a break from the dating scene, and getting your shit together. Though I'm not sure they they (the spiritual MGTOW's) know this.. They are making themselves into -precisely- what the World needs.. And therefore.. what Ladies want. Proper strong men... Strapping and heroic.

So I'm following that. In my way. I'm breaking into the Polyamorous community.. because there is a place for Devil's among them. But the MGTOW.. These are the Lords of the New World.. How, you may aski?

Because, they are finally doing what the ladies are doing.. Those, such as @diabolika, who are putting off romance, and building their own power. These are the new Men... The ones who will carry forth the New World.

Get In The Game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81