You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 48 | Groups & The Individual

in #psychology5 years ago

I do agree that aside from our family , the group or curcle of friends we belong do really affect our behavior , gestures and beliefs, that's why a lot of millenials now adays are like rebels tot heir parents just to be in with their friends or group they want to be . I have been able to experiences belonging to differrnt types of group of friends specially when i was in college , there is this , what we call good ones who studies a lot and dont get late or absences , then the other group is composed of peepz who are cutting classes and who are smokers ang drunking alcohol, but you k ow what i was able to be friends with both group, it's just that it would still deoend on yourself on how you would handle their behavior and your decision if you wanted to be like them or not.

About attraction , i think what applies on me and my hubb y is ,opposite attracks , i think we are opposite in everything hahahaha.

Hello there miss Abi, how are you? happy weekend to you. I hope you will always have lovely moments and very good health. Thank you always and always . much love from me and the minis 😘❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hello my dear @zephalexia :)

Thank you for contributing to this discussion. Yeah, school years are those where we can see with a lot of clarity the effects group influence and peer pressure have on us (and others). Influences that aren't necessarily bad, though. I am also very different from my husband ... Ahaha :P

I am very well thank you for asking. My birthday is next week, and I love celebrating it! :D So, I am extra happy these days ...

Lots of love to you and the minis always and forever ❤️

wow , am so excited for you too, if you don't mind ,may i please know the day next week of your birthday , please please 😘💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Tuesday the 13th 😃
But, I am going to take the day off, ok? And probably not even turn my computer on! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86