You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Regular Day

in #psychology7 years ago

I found your words gentle and refreshing, and it's great how you show both the dark and the bright moments of your day.

Also, why do you think that your work is nothing to be proud of? You do deserve to be proud of the fact that you are doing this in spite of all the challenges, and it might not be your ideal work, but that shouldn't be a reason for not celebrating a job done well.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Without the dark moments, the bright ones couldn't shine!

Well, it's not something that you set out to be when you are a child usually. I mean, don't get me wrong, I am fine with my job and I still do good work, but I'd like to actualyl help people profesionally, but as logn as I can't yet help myself really that has to wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83