Adrenaline and Psychopathy

in #psychopathy6 years ago (edited)

Note, the person in this video is a self-confessed charlatan. This interview was from before she came out.

Dear Jessica,
When i first saw this Camelot interview I got very upset. I watched your body/facial language in the interview and my neck hair was standing up. I saw an 11-14 year old regressed, living outside of her body so she could watch herself manipulate a camera. I saw someone who loved to watch themselves work as you weaved lies inside of smiles. The subtle looks down into your lap. The vague, hurried, sentences where you gave veiled information only to slow pause while you required the interviewer to beg you for more information. I was involved with someone just like that only a few years ago. I've spent the last 3 years developing my intuition to stop the terrible pain this person caused me. I feel so deeply for others I am quite sure who have suffered under you. I feel certain saying there is someone suffering under you right now. I don't say this to condemn you, and i regret how the world has such a dark cloud around this condition, but you are a psychopath.

When you do this to someone's spirituality you are raping their trust. This rape is what you feed on. You may know yourself by now and can admit this quietly., or you may still think you are a good person who made a mistake. You didn't make a mistake, Jessica. This is your identity. You can change this identity, but right now the dopamine in your brain is feeding your psychopathic behavior. You were "turned" a long time ago. It's why a lie is always an option for you. Even if you tell the truth form this day forward, the lie is always there in your holster. That's because your deception of another person IS the energy you are/were eating. There is a point to all this and I want to share it with everyone who may read it. I know a cure to psychopathy. I believe the answer lies in your adrenals. You need to low-dose of dopamine you get from using empathy "enough" for your brain to live on. This is why psychopaths can't be healed. It's so hard to change your diet.

If you did want to heal yourself, you need to find a way to jack your adrenaline even higher than it's ever been before. The purpose of this is the reset your highest high you ever had (probably when you were 11 or younger). If you can reset your adrenaline high to occur during a moment when you are healthy, and most of all, INSIDE your own ribcage, this i believe can reset your internal compass. Your "poles" will shift and the dopamine flow you had during this new reset will be your new "high." So if you were to do this, your high needs to be healthy and ideally involving some form of empathy. The closest example I can give is riding a rollercoaster with someone who has never violated your trust. I'm sure for you it will take more than a rollercoaster, but this should illustrate the tincture. This new adrenaline high will become a new polar "+". Your negative "-" will stay where it is in your sphere, but the "+" pole moves and this changes your axis of rotation. Your neurons will literally use the rollercoaster as a measuring stick for every new synapse (instead of the awful one you set a long time ago).

I don't really expect Jessica to read, understand, believe, or accept this. I hope instead someone catches this and can start to put their own pieces back together. If you've fallen for this kind of deception, it is MASSIVELY painful. But life is a husk and bad things happen which rip us open. This process can lead to a new version of yourself, an unfolding. I think I can spot psychopaths now. My spine feels them. This person Jessica is one. Watch the Camelot interview and you can learn how to spot it. Take care, friends!

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73