I was fixated on myself

in #psyhology6 years ago

Once again I was written without any smoothing of corners, that I was fixated on myself. And so on.

It was a little rude, but I'm not offended, rather I'm genuinely interested, it's like a fat man to write that he's a fat freak.
Does he think he does not know about this?)

Especially if he regularly writes to the FB how tired he is of his extra weight, and how he can not do anything with himself, grudging sandwiches at the refrigerator by night.

Well, he knows that he is fat. And yes, he does not do anything about it, and every day he eats more and more. And more. And more.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Keep it up! Voted and following! You will get confidence!

Nice post.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93