Hello all I am Kri Samadhi This is my Bandcamp

in #psytrance6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone!
I am so pleased to be part of this community. My name is Kri, I am a musician, modular synth enthusiast, bottle shop (beer and wine) owner and body piercer. My musical projects are Kri Samadhi, A Pale Void, PulseWave, and Annunaki. I have uploaded almost all my songs to my bandcamp, that I coudl and feel this would be a good time to verify my band camp account. so here it is !

https://krisamadhi.bandcamp.com/

On the right side of my bandcamp page you will find a link that says steemit.com. If you click this link you will find that it brings you to my steemit blog page.
Thanks IMG_0436.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Kri, welcome to steemit how are you today? I wish you all the best and keep up the good work and more music to present and play. =)

Thank you and I am well . and I will be uploading more and more :)

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Welcome aboard KRI! Check out @Dsound as well, i have met some great people on here into the modular and psytrance sounds, Im sure you will do awesome here! Keep the tunes coming man!! Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you ! I have started up loading there :)

Hey! Welcome aboard matey! I wish I owned a bottle shop.... or maybe just the shops contents 😵

lol thank you !

You have a new fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73