Positive thinking exercises # 6 - PROSPERITY

in #psywchology7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9261.JPG

"I deserve all that is good, and now accept all that is good."
If you want the statement above to be true for you, then you do not want to believe in any of the following statements:

  • Money is not growing in the tree.
  • Money is dirty.
  • Money is fucking eyes.
  • I'm poor, clean and good.
  • The rich are scoundrels.
  • I do not want to have money and be blackmailed by others.
  • I'll never have a good service.
  • I will never make money.
    Money comes out on the door faster than it goes in.
  • I owe it when I know.
  • The poor can never come to the surface.
  • My parents were poor and I will be poor.
  • Artists must struggle to survive.
  • Only rogue people make money.
  • They're all ahead of me.
  • Oh, I can not ask for a high price.
  • I do not deserve.
  • I'm not good enough to make money.
  • Never say what I have in the bank.
  • Do not lend money.
  • A saved money is a winning money.
  • Save for black days.
  • An economic crisis can occur in any day.
  • I do not like people with money.
  • Money is earned only through hard work.
    How many of these creeds are yours? Are you convinced that trusting any of them will bring you prosperity?

IMG_9259.JPG

It's old and limited thinking. Maybe that's what your family thought about money, family beliefs are usually with us for the rest of our lives unless we change them consciously. No matter where these ideas came from, you can give up if you want to thrive.

IMG_9262.JPG

For me, true prosperity begins when you start to be content with yourself. It's also the freedom to do what you want at the time you want. It is never a sum of money, it is actually a state of mind. Prosperity or poverty is an outward expression of your ideas.

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful @hebro .. i am so fed up of people telling me wht should I do with money, that I have to make more money..money.. money.. yeah, I pay my bills, I have fun and I know that money comes and goes so I enjoy the moment. We should not overthink about it.

For me it's more like my relatives are so successful I feel like a huge failure in comparison :x hopefully I will still bring on the success eventually

I hope you will!

I believe in the power of positive thinking, great article!

Good article. Thanks for the positivity. :)

I will definitely have this in my mind for today, thank you for sharing.

Money is about your mindset. So true

This is so true! Thank you for the reminder to check our thought habits. They can really hold us back much more than we realize, and much of the time we're unaware of them. I know I have held some of these beliefs at times. It helps to have a reminder to weed out our thought saboteurs!

Great reminder of the state of thought one must be harbor in order to prosper. Thanks for sharing the knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68