Puppy!!!

in #pt6 years ago (edited)

Essa é a Sapeca! A nova trader!

Especializada em Steem e SBD

Ela também é um bom indicador para opções em BTC alavancado...Se ela mija, long... se ela caga, short.

Sort:  

What a cute dog!

Você conseguiu configurar um sistema que pesa o rendimento e veja se você pode pegar quaisquer semelhanças nas mechas de vela

To nieładne pisać do kogoś w języku, którego nie rozumie...

Przepraszam, że nie zauważyłem i nie wiedziałem o tym.

It's a cute puppy!

Mas é muito bonitinho! ;D

Good news! Puppy now can also invest and trade with bitcoins!

Puggle_puppy_(cropped).jpgPuggle puppy, a designer dog that is a cross of a Pug and a Beagle

Wow its very similar ahahhaa lets see if she grows up like that, i'll keep updated

I love dogs like no man's business.

Posting a pic of a cute puppy and you get more upvotes than i will ever get in all of my post combined. I need to stop putting so much work and effort into my videos.

If you consider the amount I invested in the bots it's slightly negative investment for me... your posts are probably more profitable. Not everything is as simple as it looks. Keep putting effort and you gonna see nice results in the long term. I wish best of luck to you!

What a beauty.
I give him/her my vote. :-))

beautiful and cute little puppy

suppppper cute puppy ❤️🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34