You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miya, capítulo 3 ----> Os preparativos para sua chegada

in #pt6 years ago (edited)

Dear @julisavio, excellent preparations for the arrival of your baby, it is clear that you expected it with many wishes to have it, I am happy to meet someone who loves dogs as much as I did, yesterday I published a brief review and introduced them, and Talk a little about my girls.

By the way, I take this opportunity to ask you a big favor, I need to talk to you, I look for you in discord but I could not find you, how could I talk to you?

Sort:  

thank you, ecxiquia
you can saw my post on english for a better compreension. I will post this today or tomorrow.

thank you for read and comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16