Feliz Ano Novo

in #pt4 years ago

Bom dia!

Desejo a vocês amigos da steemit um excelente 2020 atrasado mas e de coração, fiquei foda da steemit por que tiver no trabalho o servidor do escritório haqueado e criptografado, eu venho fala disso outra hora, como era tudo automático e a senha aqui e um chave gigante, não sabia mais o como entrar, até que hoje venho e-mails velhos vi que tinha salvo todas as chaves em um arquivo bloco de notas, mas não tinha colocado assunto no e-mail.

Estou contente em voltar a escrever para vocês espero fazer isso todos os dias agora.

Good Morning!

I wish you steemit friends an excellent late 2020 but, from the heart, I was fucked by the steemit because the hacked and encrypted office server was at work, I will talk about it another time, how it was all automatic and the password here and a key giant, I didn’t know how to get in, until today I come from old e-mails I saw that I had saved all the keys in a notepad file, but I hadn’t put a subject in the e-mail.

I am happy to write to you again and I hope to do that every day now.

Eu e meus amigos!
WhatsApp Image 2020-02-03 at 10.51.53.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kinaki! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58