Malmequer

in #pt6 years ago

Mal-me-quer, bem-me-quer, muito, pouco, tudo ou nada!

image

Esta era uma cantilena da minha infância, que cantava enquanto arrancava as pétalas de um malmequer enquanto pensava nalguém. Quando as pétalas da flor acabassem, parava a cantilena nessa palavra correspondente. Assim se saberia quão bem determinada pessoa nos desejaria.

Sort:  

Cool and beautiful flower @pincelix. How to take and which. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! I took this foto with my smartphone, that has an amazing camera!

Já fiz isso também sempre cai no bem me quer.

São brincadeiras engraçadas!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

hermosas fotografia me gustan mucho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73