You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paul Bassett: my coffee experience in Korea / Paul Bassett: café barista na Coréia (bilingual EN/PT)

in #pt6 years ago

Beautiful store. I love the modern with wood to soften it up a little. And interesting story although I must confess to being a tea drinker.

Sort:  

thanks a lot @steven-patrick! I was simply assuming everybody likes coffee :=) I drastically reduced the consumption and started drinking to tee (e.g. green tea) myself. But I still like in some especial occasions a good coffee. Some people likes coffee, others tea and other beer or wine there are lots of options :) Something that I dont drink anymore are soft drinks (0% consumption) - and am quite happy with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52