You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primeiras impressões - Lost

in #pt5 years ago

Great to see my old all time favorite show pop up in a place like Steemit. This show kept dragging me in, and even though it gets a bit too odd at the end, it keept me at the edge of my seat all the way to the last second of the last episode!
If you get hooked, I suggest checking out this blogger/ Author - Nikki Stafford, she does a lot of recaps of the episodes and sums up questions and answers viewers are left with. But beware of spoilers :) Nik at Nite
Enjoy the show - I might join in nd start watching again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation. Welcome to Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71