Sort:  

Trevon, do you know why the value of accounts have been decreasing over the past 2 days while the Steem value is increasing? 🤔 This really intrigues me and I can't seem to figure it out, so if you could shed some light it would be much appreciated 🙏🏼

The value on your steemit in your backoffice is generated from 3.5 days average from the witnesses.
If steem price stays way up for a week or two, you will see your account gradually going up.
It has to do with your steem power value.
If you have SBD or steem, this value has to do the market live.
Keep on steemin'

Really helpful info man thank you!!

That makes sense, thank you for the info!

You should go to https://www.steemnow.com/, they have the current value Steemit is using for Steem, I believe Steemit averages the value for the last three days or something like that, so the new price uptrend that started happening yesterday will not be visible in your account value until maybe Saturday.

I checked out the site and it had some pretty helpful metrics but I couldn't find the current value of the account. Do you know where that metric is?

No, what it has is the value of Steemit at that moment, right now it is at $4.34, you just multiply this by your available Steem. You can see how outdated this value is, as Steem right now is over 6 dollars.

Gotcha, makes sense. Thanks a lot!

I think it would be better for Steemit and your channel to post your videos here at first and after 4-5 hours to YouTube, so they'll get more attendance here..

I want to change the my way income is handled by using masternodes, mining and staking. Im researching into making solar powered mining rigs to mine Ethereum Classic and Litecoin. This is the future goal I want to reach.

Yes you are right @abitofbutter, Yesterday, I told the lady next to me at the grocery line.

That I had bought bitcoin in September 2017 and how much is wort now in 2018 , and she said that the Bitcoin value was a lie, because if Bitcoin was true then everyone would be buying it.

What I am trying to say is that your advice in solar mining is true, because Ethereum Classic and Litecoin mined with solar are going to be worth more.

litecoin-gold.png

I started to love what Ethereum Classic was doing and Litecoin was best for Fees when bitcoin was impossible to send. My portfolio has shifted alot but I started with Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum Classic.

Great idea. The energy consumption caused by BTC is one of the biggest issues currently in my view.

I agree with you, the next biggest cost are mining pools but I yet don’t have a solution for that. Together we can find a solution to anything.

Aye bud. Do you live in the US or somewhere else ?

I do live in the US.

I’m following all your steps homie...

It feels good taking a little vacay from binance (well I have a few stragglers still in play) but I jumped a large portion here to steemit just in time. Man did you see the growth this week... pretty nice... keep posting bro...35BBF972-4D82-4ECA-A187-A1E64F80ECD9.jpeg

Trevon , good to see you are still on top of your game

but ensure this time round you caution your followers so that they don't blame you when ice cream turns sour.

Thank you very much for your analysis.

My comment appears in the video, this is my honor to be shown in a publication for you my friend

Screenshot_5.jpg

Aww mate, this is some inception sh*t! >_<

A very good chart reading on Bitcoin. Although I think if goes to 8,000$ we might have a stop-triggering and a mini flash crash down to around 6,000$.

Another lending platform that just concluded it's ico is BitherCash, I am interested what you think about them. I invested in the project lightly. Also I will be very glad if you can check my weekly bitcoin analysis - HERE and daily HERE

Thank you :)

I'm watching man remember Mr @trevonjb we will become rich soon like you huh

12.PNG

Good to see you post on dtube, keep up the good work @trevonjb dont let the haters get to you man.

I think that will be a common theme with platforms. I'm referring to no referrals..... That could be a something people start doing too. Referring to non referral sites. LOL My mind just blew up.

Wish I had some liquid assets to throw at these ICO's some of them are likley to stick around for at least long enough to capitalize on an ICO investment. I think you are doing the smart thing considering your position. As long as your staking and steem income is able to float you, might as well go big on as many as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83