You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 things I learned publishing 3 books in only 6 months

in #publishing6 years ago

I love the monk-like the wisdom of Seth Godin. This list was a great take away on your experiences -thank you.

what have you all read from Seth? I just finished The Icarus Deception myself. it's like weaving inspiration and motivation together to form a single strong rope to pull my arse out of the pit and into a dream.

Sort:  

Oddly, I don't read much of Seth's work. When I read, it's mostly history – stuff I can mine for stories to use in my own books. I don't do a ton of reading in my own genre, which could be a good thing or a bad thing, depending upon how you look at it.

I do, however, LOVE Seth's new podcast, Akimbo.

I have yet to listen to Akimbo (I will change that tonight) He also has some great videos on youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64