You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Kind of Publishing Ecosystem

in #publishing5 years ago (edited)

It’s really exciting to see the momentum building for the three-part system. I’ve seen the incredible energy, drive and commitment behind the scenes, and it is a thrill to be a part of it. I have no doubt it will be successful. There are countless writers with absolutely mind blowing talent who can’t make it in the current mainstream publishing world, and Wordriw and Steemhouse Publishing can be the missing link.

The challenges are very real. But I personally believe the blockchain will recover from the doldrums. I’m hearing about a lot of real world applications under development that are built on the blockchain, and ultimately that will create momentum and sustainable growth. To my mind this is the perfect time to develop projects, so when that time comes everything is in place and aligned to grow with it. I believe the aches and pains are temporary.

Keep it up, @thewritersblock. Never quit.

Sort:  

We could not agree more, Jayna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77