You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 things I learned publishing 3 books in only 6 months

in #publishing6 years ago (edited)

Excellent post, David. How did you succeed bringing the Legendary Seth Godin on your podcast?

There is a community that builds around every book you publish. Your book is the reason I found Steemit and began connecting with many outstanding Steemians.

Sort:  

Awesome, so glad I could get you on Steemit and connecting with other Steemians!

Getting Godin on the podcast. I think it was playing the long game – checking in every six months or so and just showing I "get" him. Then again, when I asked him on the show why he said yes, he made it sound like I just got lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75