You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YAH Update: 10,000 Organic, Heirloom Seeds in 30 Food Varieties sent to Puerto Rico with @Nichi last night!

in #puertorico6 years ago (edited)

There are tears in my eyes as I respond to this post. I am not Puerto Rican, but when my own people would not care for me as a child a Puerto Rican family did.

It goes without saying that we are all cousins, but the Boricua are my people by association and my love and gratitude for a husband and wife that would provide a home to teenager without a proper family.

G-D bless everyone involved in this project. May you all have a wonderful holiday knowing that through your participation in helping the less fortunate you are upholding the highest traditions of what the holidays and STEEM are all about.

¡Que Dios te bendiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68