Sort:  

You're back! 🙌

Yeah ...😏 makin pug books with a friend.

Ah, I see. And you still remembered where you had your keys, after all this time? 😅

looks like somethings have changed my keys were hanging on a wall conveniently organized with destructions 😏

Yeah, a lot of stuff happened while you were away. There's always some drama going on in this network. Sometimes it feels more like a soap opera than a social network! 😅

Know any seo’s ? For google search engine optimization... after paying for adverts on amazon and fb I do a dual name search author/illustrator with and without book title nothin shows up In search but just my name I get pages and pages on google search of my stuff still no book showing up . Maybe will take time . Think some search engine optimization needs to happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66