A prayer and Hope

in #puisi3 years ago

IMG20210407140914.jpg

Yes, my all-knowing Robb
This breath flows chanting Your asthma
You are the one who outlined every history in Your servant

My prostration hopes for Your forgiveness for all my mistakes
Flowing these teardrops hopefully erases my past mistakes
How great you teach in every lesson
How high are You that I have not touched, who is full of blemishes and blemishes
Will Your hand hold me tight ???

O My Merciful Robb
May Your forgiveness do not endure for me
May all the blessings always pour out for me
May all your sins open the door to Your forgiveness
You lost with the passing time
Like the night waiting for morning and day after day
You open a new sheet for me to write with my worship practices
Because You are alone and hope only Your pleasure

Yes, my all-knowing Robb
This breath flows chanting Your asthma
You are the one who outlined every history in Your servant

My prostration hopes for Your forgiveness for all my mistakes
Flowing these teardrops hopefully erases my past mistakes
How great you teach in every lesson
How high are You that I have not touched, who is full of blemishes and blemishes
Will Your hand hold me tight ???

O My Merciful Robb
May Your forgiveness do not endure for me
May all the blessings always pour out for me
May all your sins open the door to Your forgiveness
You lost with the passing time
Like the night waiting for morning and day after day
You open a new sheet for me to write with my worship practices
Because You are alone and hope only Your pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75