I asked a thousand!

in #puisi3 years ago

I asked a thousand!

IMG20210202204532.jpg

In my lonely time, in the midst of my heart's anxiety you passed ..
In the coldness of my body, in the midst of the fog of hope, you leave me ..
At the end of my turmoil, in the darkness of my thoughts, I feel sad ..
still at this moment in the wind you hit me ..
still this second in a frame of wishful thinking, you miss me ..
still in a glimmer of hope now, you remember me ..
a thousand questions echo in my mind about you.
Coming, bright paint the sky blue
Behind the dark ink the shade passed
Coming, soul color a taste
Behind the metaphor of longing is silent
Coming, serene breath on the bed
Behind the wheel of time conjuring pseudo
Coming, footsteps that stick together
Behind the shadows cursed doubtfully
Coming, an angel in the corner waving heaven
Behind the beauty of the world grows a flower of hearts
Give me a tone
singing sad songs
yes you are my lover
yes you are my love
but do not understand what you want
I hope you still love me

I don't want to listen to you
however far away
it's not that I don't want to always be beside you
we are far
I'm flowing
and you are where I end up
be patient you wait
my prayers always want to come back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72