My little angel

in #puisi3 years ago

099411900_1588669659-285194-P693MO-311.jpg
Image

Listen, you whimper
listen, you cry

hearing your voice makes me miss you even more
but do you know why i am far away? ...

my little malaikan
smile close to your mother
so that at night there are dreams
not lena kept awake

my little angel
eye light and smile
do you understand
later you will
since a year you were born
I'm not there
side of you and your mother
but your heart will recognize me
like your mother who understands you

Mother father ...
I miss your love.
I want to be sung a song dear when I was little ..

Mother, do you still remember your son who still wants to be given love by you.
Father. Mother, I love you.
I miss you all..

Listen, you whimper
listen, you cry

hearing your voice makes me miss you even more
but do you know why i am far away? ...

my little malaikan
smile close to your mother
so that at night there are dreams
not lena kept awake

my little angel
eye light and smile
do you understand
later you will
since a year you were born
I'm not there
side of you and your mother
but your heart will recognize me
like your mother who understands you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69