You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Candy Therapy

When I was in school, I used to eat lots of candy and the national product of this cycle gave me a lot of pleasure because Chocolate Flavors are very dear to me. I like to eat chocolate regularly and the pictures you uploaded above are all pictures of alluring me. Go to the super market and look at each and eat 😋

6295a77ae247f81b289b28e1f4415502.jpg

Sort:  

There's a good bouquet. Such lovely flora.

I think every human life has some fun memories that are always preserved in their brain.

I think you have such memories that are fun memories that give you lots of entertainment when you think of childhood words and memories.

Because there is a time when every child enjoys the extraordinary kind of childhood, chocolate is such a thing where every child loves a lot and there are very few memories about their chocolate, which are always remembered by each child and at that time When the words come to mind, they enjoy a lot of joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83