Pumpkin patch updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pumpkin5 years ago (edited)

So a wile back I posted about the pumpkin patch I am preparing for Halloween and just cause I love pumpkins. Well now we are in the month of March and late March is the time to plant pumpkins in Phoenix so very soon I’m going to plant the seeds in my planter made of bricks with soil I got from Home Depot. I’m so excited! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I can't see the photo, it must be because the facebook post is not public.

Happy Planting, I'm excited for you!! :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.69% upvote from us for your 201 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @proudcappie117! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85