Moving

in #pun5 years ago

Planning to move out of my room end of next month. Started packing some stuff and came to the realization that I have collected way too much stuff over the last few years. Even just the books is an ungodly amount. So have to throw or sell lots of memorable stuff. It truly is a moving experience. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

moving experience

Really?

it was a crate moving experience. crative pun?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Pun - I just moved into a new house two weeks ago, truly deeply a moving experience!

I'm just trawling through steemflagrewards looking to get involved btw, hence I found yer blog.

Great! We are always looking for more steemians to participate in the joy of flagging abusers. Steemflagrewards is a rewarding-experience :o)

Oh the irony is killing me. Actually I might go flag something while I'm awaiting for my vid to upload to dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only true way to clean. Move often. :)

Living inside a box might also help to control the collecting habit

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. Or building muscle if the hoarding and moving are both a thing.

Pun-posting should be considered an illegal move on STEEM, they are my elemental weakness!

Posted using Partiko Android

if you upvote al my comments without puns then we might have some balancing:

2018-11-01 (2).png

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.56% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @mathowl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.358 which ranks you at #7215 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 42 places in the last three days (old rank 7257).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow... moving is big thing! I also well considering I should move or not next month... but can’t decide it so easy! 😣
Well, good luck for your moving n getting a new job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh. Where are you considering to move to?

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand, I have the same trouble😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72