Steem Thieves Guild Meeting Open Recruitment Bulletin!!

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

thieves.png

Open recruitment in discord tomorrow at 3 PM GMT! This is being opened to the public because we want more Steem Power!

Requirements:

  • 100,000 Steem Power+
  • At least 3 Steemit accounts
  • Poor values
  • Indifference to benevolence and merit
  • Obsession with greed and hoarding
  • Track record of not upvoting others a plus
  • 3 months of circle voting experience
  • Proficiency in ignoring and muting critics
  • Expertise in auto-voting and bid-bots
  • Willingness to sacrifice respect for community
  • Excellence in harvesting .99 Steem per .01 voted on others
  • Favorite shape is a circle
  • Aptitude for playing politics to maximize payouts
  • Mastery of making others think they're to blame

We look forward to making as much money as possible off the Steem blockchain and the hopes and aspirations of minnows!

See you there!


I thoroughly enjoy speaking for those who are too afraid losing votes from whales who play these games.

Don't let fear of losing rewards keep you quiet.

Don't lose faith in your talents because you don't get votes.

Don't fall for "it's a Steemit incentives issue" BULLSH!T. That's their smoke and mirrors. It's 100% selfish greed.

Remember, Steem Power does not equal talent, intelligence, values, or how much you should respect someone if their actions prove otherwise.

@steemmatt

P.S. - See my drum cover of Limp Bizkit's Nookie.

Sort:  

hahaha! they are everywhere bro! you can see them on the streets of NYC walking along that '' STREET '' !

Haha lmao, this is gold. Here is one of them :)


src

Hahaha. I've used this gif before and could've spent all day pondering how many people fit this bill.

The level of accurate detail in the gif is simply awe-inspiring. Thanks for bringing it back.

Lol yeah it's one of those moments where south park out do themselves. One of my favorites :) I love the way the even give him that cheap ass gaming rig, they hit the nail on the head

You Australians are always up to something... I want in on this frog voting thing!

Haha yeah @mattclarke is a legend, does some really cool stuff for our Adelaide group. You should move to Adelaide :)

I thought Adelaide was a beer... Kidding. Pretty nice community there. I'll work on my accent to use if I make a second Steemit account to be "based" there.

Don't worry about cultivating your accent, mate.
We're the only place in the world that doesn't have them.

Ha ha! Subtle! ... I'll join you when I reach 100,000 plus SP! Meanwhile, I will just sit around and bask in my own immorality!

Wow nice post my friend ... This is so helpful . Thanks for sharing @steemmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94