Rover

in #puppies5 years ago

1200x630wa.png

I signed up for dog sitting on Rover about a month ago to try to make some extra money but I haven't gotten any bookings yet. It's very easy to sign up for Rover; if you have the time to take care of a dog it's a great way to make some extra money if you get booking requests. I would really like to have a dog but I don't really have the money to afford one yet. Rover is a way that I can make money taking care of other people's dogs until I have the money to get my own. If you book with me I will walk or play fetch with your dog every day. My roommate also has a dog that your dog can play with if they want to. I also have a large fenced yard. If you sign up with my referral link you get $20 off your first booking with me or any other sitter on rover.

Rover referral link: https://www.rover.com/sit/josias82196

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66