We are getting our very first puppy - a beautiful Golden Retriever

in #puppies5 years ago (edited)

Well my daughter and wife have always wanted a puppy and thanks to Steem we will be getting one. I want to call her Lil’ Steemer ... but I think they want “Luna” since she was born under the full moon in January.

Maybe I will call her Luna Lander.... on the Moon.

In 2 weeks she is coming home....

Get ready for lots of puppy pictures on my blog.

One of these 2....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow! Nice pups. I don't know if you have ever had goldens before, but as an owner of many different dogs our golden was the best dog ever!! All of our dogs have been great in many ways, but the golden takes the cake hands down.

He died last year at 15+. I still miss that one. Truly a friend and joy. Great with the kids. Great with the wife. Great with me.

Yes... they have always been my favorite. So gentle and kind.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very gentle yes. Ours was oddly intuitive and empathetic? Seemed to be a mood and mind reader. Only real downside was the fur!

Ah man, talk about cute! Golden retrievers are my favorite dog, cause they are cute as puppies and adults. Looking forward to see more pics!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice man, My kids grandpa had a golden retriever he was an awesome dog. Not the smartest of dogs but he was cool and high energy. I got a lab shepherd mix. Hope you get from a adoption center not a puppy mill 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro nobody wants a dog with past convictions like a convicted felon what if the previous owner came home and beat that dog every day at the same time then one day it loses it and tries to kill you . you need a brand new dog with no past fresh start 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations. Make sure to pick up a bite coin lol

B5B9786F-8C24-4009-BCEE-6D37F0EEE120.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95