Sort:  

Nice post
I am very happy to be friends with you, I will follow you but do not forget to follow back so I can update your post

Lol. Cute pup. Happily up voted. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:12:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@lumba-lumba thank you so much. I’m now following you too

@mudcat36 Wow, thank you! I am eager to do large posts but don't know where to start. What do you advise?

Well, we have a number of approaches we can take. If you start including the #newbieresteemday in your post it will feature in our feed. I'm in the process of starting an adopt a newbie scheme and we have a few of these going atm. If you let me know when you post I will start resteeming your content as a norm to help you out. You seem to be geared towards homesteading activities as well which is great. I write a lot on these topics in the UK myself. If you're ok with it I will adopt you as my newbie until you find your footing and do all I can to promote your content. After you put up a few more posts I will do a post about you and your contributions. For instance, you have a great looking puppy there. How do you train him? What methods do you use? How do you communicate with him? The answers to that are actually a post. Create it and I'll promote it and provide support. You clearly hunt. When's your opening day? How do you prep? Do you plant food plots? How do you do that? Create a post on that and I'll promote it. Simply reach out to me in comments anytime and I'll be there to help. Sound good? Can I adopt you as my newbie for a bit?

@mudcat36 Wow! Thank you. I'll happily accept the help. :) It was stuff like that I wanted to post so I'll definitely start giving it all some thought on how I'm going to put it together. Adopting a newbie? That sounds cool to me so I'm in. People here are really helpful! Wish I had started on Steemit sooner. Lol

It is a great community. There are some bad eggs, but I just ignore them by and large. Well, keep me posted on your progress and if you have any questions. Once you've built a few post I'll jump in supporting them. :)

Congratulations @huntergirl24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @huntergirl24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17