Pura Vida, The DTube Life - Vlogging from Colonial Style Hotel in Costa Rica

in #pura-vida6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Pura Vida, The DTube Life - Vlogging from Colonial Style Hotel in Costa Rica


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Yeah Costa Rica! Life is what you make it. Make it GREAT folks! The more you give the more you receive!

Be the creator of your creatrix!

I know I will be in ur shoes soon, enjoy ur holidays

working hard only makes like difficult. WORK RIGHT! everything goes smooth & well. trustme

Yes you will if you work hard for it like I did! Here is fat upvote to get you started!

Omg, thank u for this. This is the greatest gift I have received on steemit😚

@flauwy yo también soy nuevo en esto y entiendo perfectamente la sensación que estás atravesando.
Desde Argentina te mando un fuerte abrazo, pura vida y a disfrutar del trabajo.
Mi padre tenía una frase "El éxito es 85% sudor y sacrificio y el 25% lo completa la inspiración y creatividad"

yo he trabajado desde que tengo 13 años de edad y se lo que es sacrificio ahorita tengo 27 años y puedo decir que si ha valido la pena. Solo usted decide hasta donde quiere llegar.

Y nos vemos en Dubai =)

Good for you

Great place... you deserve it!

I don’t know why but I am always happy about your comments. :)

Love the message. Love the motivation. Love the hustle. Keep it up @Flauwy !

That's the life of a full-time Steemian!

Haha that’s awesome !!

Great booking..You can be rich with Steemit...you couldn t pronounce luxurious because you are not used to it loool..

Nice <3 i like

EXACTLY! And I rather stay close to the ground even with Steem backing me up. :)

Gosh, I love the Steemit life!

So cool Flo,you were so impressed with steemit when i met you on vacation and now you enjoy the beautiful sun in costa rica. so cool! Best regards.

Yes, I always try to bring the excitement of this beautiful blockchain to all my friends. But you are one of the few who actually registered and started to blog yourself. I know it is hard in the beginning. Continue to to work for it and in a few months you will be in a very different situation.

Greetings from Manuel Antonio Costa Rica 🇨🇷

I love Manuel Antonio! We might probably go there in a week or so. Such a lovely place. Particularly the national park and the spot where there are two beach nearly touching each others backs. :)

The National Park is amazing! And if you don’t know Biezans Beach near to Hotel Parador, you have to visit there 👌🏽

Went backpacking (so a bit under 5 stars...) in CR two years ago. Had a great time enjoying the Pura Vida spirit and the beautiful nature. Ik can imagine it is great fun living there.

Nice! Backpacking in Costa Rica is much better than any 5 Start hotel! We just went there for the Spa and the pool with a day ticket. We didn't book over night which would be bloody expensive.

Agree. Enjoy the rest of your holidays!

Wow, what a coincindence. I just watched sam kolder's video about pura vida. That was really beautiful magical place to travel.

Cool video. Nicely shot and edited. Now I want a to have a drone and travel and make Steem videos about it. :D

Go do it, mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73