You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Purge Attempt

in #purge6 years ago

I did this a couple of weeks ago... I can't remember who suggested it or what the website was, but it would list the accounts that you followed that were likely inactive... See if I can dredge it up... It's better than doing it by hand!

Sort:  

@snowpea @bengy ... the site is called http://steem.agency

I did the same some time ago... got to about 'E' over 2 or 3 days before finding out about http://steem.agency :-)

That's the one!... Bendy? Lol!

wahahaha... swear I didn't type that :-)

Ha ha... You edited! Now I look like a crazy person...

wahahahaha... indeed :P

Awesome! So I don't need to spend 1000 hours going through all the people I'm following?? You made my day! :D

You found it!

I did! Saw it right after I replied to yours lol!

If there is an easier way, I would LOVE to try it. Thanks @bengy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84