You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Purge Attempt

in #purge6 years ago

It's not you it's me, or rather the lack of interaction isn't your posts it's the general lack of time people have to get around and comment on so many.

Certainly from my perspective finding the time to do my own posts, keep up with Witness stuff, work full time and do family things doesn't leave much gap to physically comment on posts - an I have 100's of people I would like to keep up with.

I'm going to keep an eye out for your new contest thing - that sounds awesome and I will definitely join in.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

an I have 100's of people I would like to keep up with.

I don't know how you do it all as it is @c0ff33a! You certainly are able juggle a lot. Thanks for stopping by here!

I'm going to keep an eye out for your new contest thing - that sounds awesome and I will definitely join in.

I was hoping some witnesses would participate! It's awesome to have you on board! If you are curious to know what the questions are in advance, I shared them in the general section at the castle yesterday. 🙂😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74