You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Purge Attempt

in #purge6 years ago (edited)

ej we have all been there, so dont feel bad! Lack of interaction by me goes in phases I have to say. Sometimes I am happy to be able to only pump out a post, other days there is some time and I can really scroll through all posts and gets come nice comments going on.

But indeed, the platform is emptier, but that doesnt have to be a bad thing honestly. I find the interaction that IS there is more genuine, and that might even be more valuable

Sort:  

I find the interaction that IS there is more genuine, and that might even be more valuable.

You make a great point - and also less spam! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74