You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Purge Attempt

in #purge6 years ago

The purging is necessary and I am probably overdue myself for another one. There were a few in my last one who I hold very dear so kept them on. But, sadly, they still have not returned.

I think some of it is why people are here. Was it only for the money? Did they believe it was instant wealth as the scammers like Jerry promised? Or did they start off well and it tapered down with the devaluation happening in crypto?

I would also ask how much they brought with them. I have unfollowed many since coming here because I can't waste an upvote on someones picture of their cheeseburger for lunch. Although I have given out about 5 such votes since coming here, but only because I treasured the individual who made it.

Some I think will be something I noticed from the aol days. One day they just don't come back, and you never know what happened to them. Sad.

Sort:  

It is hard to pinpoint individual reasons for leaving. Some people I followed who left were at one point in the alliance, and they ignored the attempts at reaching out to them when they disappeared. I would love to ask some of them why...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75